Record of Attendance: Darley and Summerbridge Primary Schools
Local Governing Body

	Academic Year September 2023 to August 2024							
	Wednesday 18 October 2023	Wednesday 6 December 2023	Wednesday 28 February 2024	Wednesday 22 May 2024	Wednesday 10 July 2024			
Stuart Mallendar appointed 1 September 2023 – 31 August 2027	present	present	present	present	present			
Andrew Howarth appointed 1 September 2023 – 31 August 2027	present	present	apologies for absence given and accepted	present	present			
Carol White appointed 1 September 2023 – 31 August 2027	present	present	present	present	present			
Edward Moore appointed 1 September 2023 – 31 August 2027	present	present	apologies for absence given and accepted	present	present			
James Dixon appointed 1 September 2023 – 31 August 2027	present	apologies for absence given and accepted	present	present	present			

Kate Milne	present	present	present	present	present	
appointed 1 September 2023 – 31 August 2027						
Lucy Martin	present	present	present	present	present	
appointed 1 September 2023 – 31 August 2027						
Nicholas Coates	present	present	present	present	present	
appointed 1 September 2023 – ex. officio						