Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Tuesday 7th September 2021 – back to school

Friday 22nd October 2021 – break up

Monday 1st November 2021 – back to school

Friday 17th December 2021 – break up

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – back to school

Thursday 17th February 2022- break up

Monday 28th February 2022 – back to school

Friday 8th April 2022 – break up

Monday 25th April 2022 – back to school

Monday 2nd May 2022 – Bank Holiday

Friday 27th May 2022 – break up

Tuesday 7th June 2022 – back to school

Friday 22nd July 2022 – break up

 

Term Dates 2022 – 2023 (Draft)

Tuesday 6th September 2022 – back to school

Friday 21st October 2022 – break up

Monday 31st October 2022 – back to school

Friday 16th December 2022 – break up

Wednesday 4th January 2023 – back to school

Friday 10th February 2023 – break up

Monday 20th February 2023 – back to school

Friday 31st March 2023 – break up

Tuesday 18th April 2023 – back to school

Monday 1st May 2023 – bank holiday

Friday 26th May 2023 – break up

Monday 5th June 2023 – back to school

Friday 21st July 2023 – break up